Log in Register

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Create an account

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.
Name *
Username *
Password *
Verify password *
Email *
Verify email *
Captcha *

Chillzee Readers Club Story Reviews

Monday 29th November 2021

2021

Original Language: Tamil mins

Neeyaga naan naanaga nee

நீயாக நான்!...நானாக நீ

Author : Mukil Dinakaran

Reviewed by Dhana, on 29 Nov 2021

Review Summary :
Very different attempt

Very different attempt

Very different attempt but sorry to say this is not a good story.

It didn't close all the open questions.

Please try to close all q's next time. Good luck.




Wednesday 24th November 2021

2021

Original Language: Tamil mins

Pon malai mayakkam

பொன் மாலை மயக்கம்

Author : Bindu Vinod

Reviewed by Name, on 24 Nov 2021

Review Summary :
Thank you for this sweet Pon malai mayakkam.

Very lively series

Very lively series. I did not miss a single episode. I am a silent reader for years and have never thought about posting comments. I am sharing here mainly because there's an anonymous option (thank you for that).

I absolutely loved Akila. From a depressed employee to prince's helper to prince's fiancé and finally the royal savior. she nailed it. Fabulous character.

Pirainila was also charming. I guess real life princess may not be this friendly and courteous. But for a fiction princess, she was very nice.

Love chemistry between Vijayan and Pirainila is one of the best aspect of this series. They are too good.

I have already read it twice and would surely read it again if time permits.

Thank you for this sweet Pon malai mayakkam.




Tuesday 23rd November 2021

Average rating from 5 reviews

2021

Original Language: Tamil mins

Kalyanam thaan kattikkittu odi polama

கல்யாணம் தான் கட்டிக்கிட்டு ஓடிப் போலாமா?!?!

Author : Revathy Murugan

Summary :
Romance / Family Novel

Reviewed by Dhana, on 23 Nov 2021

Review Summary :
Good story.

Recommended

Good story.

One time read.

Recommended.




Monday 22nd November 2021

Original Language: Tamil mins

Idho oru kadhal kathai - 1

இதோ ஒரு காதல் கதை பாகம் 1

Summary :
வாழ்க்கையில் நாம் நினைப்பது ஒன்று நடப்பது ஒன்று என்பது எல்லாருக்கும் மிகவும் சாதாரணம்.

Reviewed by Kamatchi, on 22 Nov 2021

Review Summary :
Rasithu padika vaitha kathai.

vithiyasamana kadhal kathai

Rasithu padika vaitha kathai.

ethirparatha climax kathaiku miga periya ++++s.

ezhuthalarin kathai amaippum, ezhuthum thiramaiyum migavum arumai.

vithiyasamana kadhal kathai.




Wednesday 17th November 2021

Average rating from 2 reviews

2021

Original Language: Tamil mins

Kannin Mani

கண்ணின் மணி

Author : Sreelekha D

Summary :
Kannin Mani - Sreelekha D கண்ணின் மணி - ஸ்ரீலேகா D

Reviewed by Vasanthi, on 17 Nov 2021

Review Summary :
A different story for tamil audience. I am delighted to see new writers and new dimensions appearing in Tamil novels.

A different story

A different story for tamil audience.

I am delighted to see new writers and new dimensions appearing in Tamil novels.

one minor feedback - make it simple so that anyone can understand and follow the flow. Not all of the readers might be aware of all the concepts for example the windows shortcuts.

Good luck for all your new writings.

p.s I am following Un ithayam pesugiren. and that is interesting too.




Chillzee Series update schedule

M Tu W Th F Sa  Su
ENUN

STST

NAI

VKV

KiMo

KanKad

NSS

VTV

KKP

SNSN

UIP

PVOVN2

NSS

NSS

NSS

NSS

NSS

NSS

NSS

MuSi 2

AA

* - Change in schedule / New series

If you would like to start a series @ Chillzee, please read this article or e-mail us!

Go to top