Log in Register

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Create an account

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.
Name *
Username *
Password *
Verify password *
Email *
Verify email *
Captcha *
Menu

Whats up @ Chillzee!

<h3>Chillzee 'Un nesamathe en suvasamaai' contest. Click on the Contest name for more details</h3>

Chillzee 'Un nesamathe en suvasamaai' contest. Click on the Contest name for more details

   Check out what's trending in the stories section @ Chillzee. Click this text to read more...                                                                  Check out what's trending in the stories section @ Chillzee. Click this text to read more...
(Reading time: 5 - 9 minutes)
1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)
Date Match Details Result
Feb 03 - Fri New Zealand v Zimbabwe, 1st ODI New Zealand won by 90 runs
  Zimbabwe in New Zealand 2012  
Feb 03 - Fri Australia v India, 2nd T20I India won by 8 wkts
India in Australia T20I Series 2012
Feb 01 - Wed Australia v India, 1st T20I Australia won by 31 runs
India in Australia T20I Series 2012
Jan 26 - Thu - Jan 30 New Zealand v Zimbabwe, Only Test New Zealand won by an innings and 301 runs
Zimbabwe in New Zealand 2012
Jan 25 - Wed - Jan 29 Pakistan v England, 2nd Test Pakistan won by 72 runs
England in Pakistan 2012
Jan 24 - Tue - Jan 28 Australia v India, 4th Test Australia won by 298 runs
India in Australia Test series 2011-12
Jan 22 - Sun South Africa v Sri Lanka, 5th ODI Sri Lanka won by 2 wkts
  Sri Lanka in South Africa 2011-12  
Jan 20 - Fri South Africa v Sri Lanka, 4th ODI Sri Lanka won by 5 wkts
  Sri Lanka in South Africa 2011-12  
Jan 17 - Tue - Jan 21 Pakistan v England, 1st Test Pakistan won by 10 wkts
England in Pakistan 2012
Jan 17 - Tue South Africa v Sri Lanka, 3rd ODI South Africa win by 4 runs (D/L method)
  Sri Lanka in South Africa 2011-12  
Jan 13 - Fri - Jan 17 Australia v India, 3rd Test Aus won by an innings and 37 runs
India in Australia Test series 2011-12
Jan 14 - Sat South Africa v Sri Lanka, 2nd ODI RSA won by 5 wkts
  Sri Lanka in South Africa 2011-12  
Jan 11 - Wed South Africa v Sri Lanka, 1st ODI South Africa won by 258 runs
  Sri Lanka in South Africa 2011-12  
Jan 03 - Tue - Jan 07 Australia v India, 2nd Test Australia won by an innings and 68 runs
India in Australia Test series 2011-12
Jan 03 - Tue - Jan 07 South Africa v Sri Lanka, 3rd Test South Africa won by 10 wkts
Sri Lanka in South Africa 2011-12
Dec 26 - Mon - Dec 30 Australia v India, 1st Test Australia won by 122 runs
India in Australia Test series 2011-12
Dec 26 - Mon - Dec 30 South Africa v Sri Lanka, 2nd Test Sri Lanka won by 208 runs
Sri Lanka in South Africa 2011-12
Dec 15 - Thu - Dec 19 South Africa v Sri Lanka, 1st Test South Africa won by an innings and 81 runs
Sri Lanka in South Africa 2011-12
Dec 09 Fri - Dec 13 Tue Australia v New Zealand, 2nd Test New Zealand won by 7 runs
New Zealand in Australia 2011
Dec 11 - Sun India v West Indies, 5th ODI India won by 34 runs
  West Indies in India 2011  
Dec 08 - Thu India v West Indies, 4th ODI India won by 153 runs
  West Indies in India 2011  
Dec 05 - Mon India v West Indies, 3rd ODI West Indies won by 16 runs
  West Indies in India 2011  
Dec 01 - Thu - Dec 05 Australia v New Zealand, 1st Test Australia won by 9 wkts
New Zealand in Australia 2011
Dec 02 - Fri India v West Indies, 2nd ODI India won by 5 wkts
  West Indies in India 2011  
Nov 29 - Tue India v West Indies, 1st ODI India won by 1 wkt
  West Indies in India 2011  
Nov 25 - Fri Pakistan v Sri Lanka, Only T20I Pakistan won by 5 wkts
Sri Lanka in Pakistan 2011
Nov 23 - Wed Pakistan v Sri Lanka, 5th ODI Pakistan won by 3 wkts
  Sri Lanka in Pakistan 2011  
Nov 22 - Tue - Nov 26 India v West Indies, 3rd Test Match drawn
West Indies in India 2011
Nov 20 - Sun Pakistan v Sri Lanka, 4th ODI Pakistan won by 26 runs
  Sri Lanka in Pakistan 2011  
Nov 18 - Fri Pakistan v Sri Lanka, 3rd ODI Pakistan won by 21 runs
  Sri Lanka in Pakistan 2011  
Nov 17 - Thu - Nov 21 South Africa v Australia, 2nd Test Australia won by 2 wkts
Australia in South Africa 2011
Nov 14 - Mon - Nov 18 India v West Indies, 2nd Test India won by an innings and 15 runs
West Indies in India 2011
Nov 14 - Mon Pakistan v Sri Lanka, 2nd ODI Sri Lanka won by 25 runs
  Sri Lanka in Pakistan 2011  
Nov 11 - Fri Pakistan v Sri Lanka, 1st ODI Pakistan won by 8 wkts
  Sri Lanka in Pakistan 2011  
Nov 09 - Wed - Nov 13 South Africa v Australia, 1st Test South Africa won by 8 wkts
Australia in South Africa 2011
Nov 06 - Sun - Nov 10 India v West Indies, 1st Test India won by 5 wkts
West Indies in India 2011
Nov 03 - Thu - Nov 07 Pakistan v Sri Lanka, 3rd Test Match drawn
Sri Lanka in Pakistan 2011
Nov 01 - Tue - Nov 05 Zimbabwe v New Zealand, One-off Test New Zealand won by 34 runs
New Zealand in Zimbabwe 2011
Oct 29 - Sat India v England, Only T20I England won by 6 wkts
England in India 2011
Oct 29 - Sat - Nov 02 Bangladesh v West Indies, 2nd Test West Indies won by 229 runs
West Indies in Bangladesh 2011
Oct 28 - Fri South Africa v Australia, 3rd ODI Australia won by 3 wkts
  Australia in South Africa 2011  
Oct 26 - Wed - Oct 30 Pakistan v Sri Lanka, 2nd Test Pakistan won by 9 wkts
Sri Lanka in Pakistan 2011
Oct 25 - Tue India v England, 5th ODI India won by 95 runs
  England in India 2011  
Oct 25 - Tue Zimbabwe v New Zealand, 3rd ODI Zimbabwe won by 1 wkt
  New Zealand in Zimbabwe 2011  
Oct 23 - Sun India v England, 4th ODI India won by 6 wkts
  England in India 2011  
Oct 23 - Sun South Africa v Australia, 2nd ODI South Africa won by 80 runs
  Australia in South Africa 2011  
Oct 22 - Sat Zimbabwe v New Zealand, 2nd ODI New Zealand won by 4 wkts
  New Zealand in Zimbabwe 2011  
Oct 21 - Fri - Oct 25 Bangladesh v West Indies, 1st Test Match drawn
West Indies in Bangladesh 2011
Oct 20 - Thu India v England, 3rd ODI India won by 5 wkts
  England in India 2011  
Oct 20 - Thu Zimbabwe v New Zealand, 1st ODI New Zealand won by 9 wkts
  New Zealand in Zimbabwe 2011  
Oct 19 - Wed South Africa v Australia, 1st ODI Australia won by 93 runs (D/L method)
  Australia in South Africa 2011  
Oct 18 - Tue Bangladesh v West Indies, 3rd ODI Bangladesh won by 8 wkts
  West Indies in Bangladesh 2011  
Oct 18 - Tue - Oct 22 Pakistan v Sri Lanka, 1st Test Match drawn
Sri Lanka in Pakistan 2011
Oct 17 - Mon Zimbabwe v New Zealand, 2nd T20I New Zealand won by 34 runs (D/L method)
New Zealand in Zimbabwe 2011
Oct 17 - Mon India v England, 2nd ODI India won by 8 wkts
  England in India 2011  
Oct 16 - Sun South Africa v Australia, 2nd T20I South Africa won by 3 wkts
Australia in South Africa 2011
Oct 15 - Sat Zimbabwe v New Zealand, 1st T20I New Zealand won by 10 wkts
New Zealand in Zimbabwe 2011
Oct 15 - Sat Bangladesh v West Indies, 2nd ODI West Indies won by 8 wkts
  West Indies in Bangladesh 2011  
Oct 14 - Fri India v England, 1st ODI India won by 126 runs
  England in India 2011  
Oct 13 - Thu South Africa v Australia, 1st T20I Australia won by 5 wkts
Australia in South Africa 2011
Oct 09 - Sun Mumbai v Bangalore, Final Mumbai Indians won by 31 runs
Champions League 2011
Oct 08 - Sat Mumbai v Somerset, 2nd Semi-final Mumbai Indians won by 10 runs
Champions League 2011
Oct 07 - Fri Bangalore v New South Wales, 1st Semi-final Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 6 wkts
Champions League 2011
Oct 05 - Wed Royal Challengers Bangalore v South Australia, 20th Match Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 2 wkts
Champions League 2011
Oct 05 - Wed Chevrolet Warriors v Somerset, 19th Match Somerset won by 12 runs
Champions League 2011
Oct 04 - Tue Chennai Super Kings v New South Wales, 18th Match New South Wales won by 46 runs
Champions League 2011
Oct 04 - Tue Cape Cobras v TT, 17th Match Trinidad and Tobago won by 2 wkts
Champions League 2011
Oct 03 - Mon Royal Challengers Bangalore v Somerset, 16th Match Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 51 runs
Champions League 2011
Oct 02 - Sun Chennai Super Kings v TT, 15th Match Trinidad and Tobago won by 12 runs
Champions League 2011
Oct 02 - Sun Mumbai Indians v New South Wales, 14th Match New South Wales won by 5 wkts
Champions League 2011
Oct 01 - Sat KKR v Chevrolet Warriors, 13th Match KKR won by 22 runs (D/L) method
Champions League 2011
Oct 01 - Sat South Australia v Somerset, 12th Match Match abandoned due to rain without a ball being bowled: No result
Champions League 2011
Sep 29 - Thu KKRs v Bangalore, 10th Match Kolkata Knight Riders won by 9 wkts
Champions League 2011
Sep 30 - Fri Mumbai Indians v Cape Cobras, 11th Match Match abandoned due to rain: No result
Champions League 2011
Sep 28 - Wed Chennai Super Kings v Cape Cobras, 9th Match Chennai Super Kings won by 4 wkts
Champions League 2011
Sep 28 - Wed New South Wales v TT, 8th Match Match tied ( NSW won the one-over eliminator)
Champions League 2011
Sep 27 - Tue KKR v South Australia, 7th Match South Australia won by 19 runs
Champions League 2011
Sep 26 - Mon Mumbai Indians v TT, 6th Match Mumbai Indians won by 1 wkt
Champions League 2011
Sep 25 - Sun Somerset v KKR, 5th Match Somerset won by 5 wkts
Champions League 2011
Sep 25 - Sun Chevrolet Warriors v South Australia, 4th Match Warriors won by 50 runs
Champions League 2011
Sep 24 - Sat Chennai Super Kings v Mumbai Indians, 3rd Match Mumbai Indians won by 3 wkts
Champions League 2011
Sep 24 - Sat Cape Cobras v New South Wales, 2nd Match Cape Cobras won by 7 wkts
Champions League 2011
Sep 23 - Fri Royal Challengers Bangalore v Chevrolet Warriors, 1st Match Warriors won by 3 wkts
Champions League 2011
Sep 21 - Wed Kolkata Knight Riders v Somerset, 6th Match Somerset won by 11 runs
Champions League 2011 Qualifiers
Sep 21 - Wed Ruhunu v Leic, 5th Match Ruhunu won by 4 runs
Champions League 2011 Qualifiers
Sep 20 - Tue Somerset v Auckland Aces, 4th Match Somerset won by 4 wkts
Champions League 2011 Qualifiers
Sep 20 - Tue Trinidad and Tobago v Leic, 3rd Match Trinidad and Tobago won by 51 runs
Champions League 2011 Qualifiers
Sep 16 - Fri - Sep 20 Sri Lanka v Australia, 3rd Test Match drawn
Australia in Sri Lanka 2011
Sep 19 - Mon Kolkata Knight Riders v Auckland Aces, 2nd Match Kolkata Knight Riders won by 2 runs
Champions League 2011 Qualifiers
Sep 19 - Mon Trinidad and Tobago v RUH, 1st Match Trinidad and Tobago won by 5 wkts
Champions League 2011 Qualifiers
Sep 16 - Fri England v India, 5th ODI England won by 6 wkts
  India in England, 2011  
Sep 08 - Thu - Sep 12 Sri Lanka v Australia, 2nd Test Match drawn
Australia in Sri Lanka 2011
Sep 11 - Sun England v India, 4th ODI Match abandoned due to rain - Match tied
  India in England, 2011  
Sep 09 - Fri England v India, 3rd ODI England won by 3 wickets (D/L)
  India in England, 2011  
Sep 06 - Tue England v India, 2nd ODI England won by 7 wkts
  India in England, 2011  
The above article / story / poem is a copyright material and is published with the consent of the author. If you find any unauthorized content do let us know at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.. All the copyright content at chillzee.in are protected by national and international laws & regulations. We are against plagiarism! If you find our site's content copied in any other website, we request you to let us know at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..
Add comment
Dear readers, Comments feature is provided for sharing your comments about this article.
Please restrain from using it for other purposes.
Chillzee.in reserves all rights to remove / modify any irrelevant / inappropriate comments without any prior notification.
To read our Comment / Forum rules, please visit Chillzee Comments & Forum Rules.Thank you.
If you have any queries please contact administrator @ admin@chillzee.in

Chillzee "Un nesamathe en suvasamaai" contest

விபரங்களுக்கு கீழிருக்கும் போட்டி பெயரை க்ளிக் செய்யுங்கள்!
Chillzee
பெண்களுக்கான ஸ்பெஷல் கட்டுரைகள், குறிப்புகள், செய்திகள், கதைகள் & கவிதைகள்

Come join the FUN!

Write @ Chillzee

சுடச் சுடச்...!

அதிகம் வாசித்தவை

From our Forums

From our Forums

From our Forums

சலசலக்கும் விவாதங்கள்

More Topics »

 

Current running Chillzee serial stories

You can also check the stories by genre here.

Also don't miss our completed stories listed here or the listing grouped by Chillzee Authors here

Stories update schedule

  M Tu W Th F Sa  Su 

Mor

AN

Eve
20
-

-

YAYA
21
NS

OTEN

MMKV
22
-

-

END
23
MNP

VKV

AK
24
TAEP

AEOM

MvM
25


TPEP


26






Mor

AN

Eve
27
-

TIUU

YAYA
28
UNES

MOVPIP

MMKV
29
SPK

MMU

END
30
SV

VKV

AK
01
KMO

Ame

MvM
02


TPEP


03


MN


* Change in schedule / New series

* If you would like to write @ Chillzee please click here or send an email to admin@chillzee.in.

Latest Episodes

Go to top